All Collections
How RSVPify Works
What languages does RSVPify support?
What languages does RSVPify support?

RSVPify offers English and 27 other languages!

Updated over a week ago

RSVPify's language feature includes the ability to automatically translate default fields (such as buttons and placeholder text). We offer the following languages:

  • English

  • Spanish

  • German

  • French

  • Bosnian

  • Croatian

  • Serbian

  • Hebrew

  • Arabic

  • Czech

  • Chinese

  • Danish

  • Dutch

  • Greek

  • Hindi

  • Malay

  • Japanese

  • Korean

  • Hungarian

  • Italian

  • Norwegian

  • Polish

  • Portuguese

  • Russian

  • Swedish

  • Thai

  • Turkish

  • Vietnamese

Want to see new languages added to this list? Share your language request here.

Need more help? Get support from our Community Forum.
Find answers and get help from the RSVPify Support team and our community.

Did this answer your question?