It's not you, it's us? While breaking up is hard to do, we understand that we're not the perfect match for all events. Please follow the steps below:

  1. To close your account open your 'My Account' page

  2. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click 'Close my account and delete my data'

  3. Follow the link and enter your email address to permanently delete your account and the data associated with it.

Delete and Close Account

We hope we can still stay friends... ;)

Did this answer your question?