This support article applies to RSVPify 1.0 and 2.0.

RSVP deadline past? Want to lock-in your final guest count numbers? You can close your RSVP form to prevent guests from submitting new RSVPs or editing existing RSVPs. You can also set a custom message to show to guests visiting your RSVP website.

You can close and re-open your RSVP as often as you'd like.

In RSVPify 2.0

1. Open your event
2. In the RSVPs tab, locate 'RSVP Status' section
3. In this section, click the 'Close RSVP' button
4. Customize the message that you'd like guests to see if they visit your RSVP page
5. Click 'Save'

In RSVPify 1.0

1. Open your event
2. In the RSVPs tab, locate 'RSVP Status' section
3. In this section, click the 'Close RSVP' button
4. Customize the message that you'd like guests to see if they visit your RSVP page
5. Click 'Save'

Tags: close, disable, prevent access, deadline

Did this answer your question?