This support article applies to RSVPify 1.0 and 2.0.

While it's not possible to specifically disable the ability to edit or change an RSVP after it's submitted, once an event is 'Closed' guests will no longer be able to submit new RSVPs or edit existing RSVPs.

How do I 'Close' my event?

Did this answer your question?