Whether using the Send Email Invitations or Email Guests tool, a draft of your message will be automatically saved every few seconds. To ensure that your latest changes are saved, please click the 'Save Draft' button before navigating away from your message.

You can return to edit or send your message at any time.

Tags: save email, draft, send later

Did this answer your question?