You can setup an auto-close date and time by way of the RSVPs tab. Once set, your RSVP will automatically close and prevent new submissions and RSVP edits at a pre-defined date and time of your choice. You can also opt to show a custom message to guests following closure of your RSVP.

  1. Go to the RSVPs tab.
  2. Locate the Set an RSVP Deadline link.
  3. Turn 'On' the option. 
  4. Set a date, time and timezone to auto-close your event at.
  5. Customize your message to guests that will be shown after your event closes.
  6. Click Save.

Did this answer your question?