When your account reaches 100 RSVPs, your RSVP will automatically close and you will not be able to accept additional RSVPs until you upgrade your account. Guests will see a message indicating that you're not able to accept RSVPs currently, and will be asked to contact the event's host. After your upgrade, full services will be immediately restored.

Tags: free, limit, reach, full, expires, limited, 100

Did this answer your question?