This support article applies to RSVPify 2.0 only.

You can cancel your subscription at any time, and you will still have access to all premium RSVPify features up until the conclusion of your paid subscription period.

In other words, if you subscribed to a monthly plan on January 1st and canceled your subscription on January second, you would still have paid access through February 1st.

To cancel your subscription:

1. In the top right of your screen, click the "Edit Plan" button (see the red arrows in the image below).


2. Locate the Cancel link. Select Cancel.


3. Confirm that you'd like to cancel your paid subscription.
4. The screen will update to confirm your cancellation and subscription end date. You will still have access to premium features through the duration of your paid period.

Tags: cancel, cancellation, subscription, end, close, account, update, cancel service

Did this answer your question?