This support article applies to RSVPify 1.0 only.
We're sorry to see you go, and hope to see you again for a future event! To cancel your RSVPify subscription, please use one of these two methods:
Cancel via RSVPify: After logging into your RSVPify. account, click My Account. Under your subscription type, you will see a Cancel link. Cancelling your subscription takes two seconds (maybe three!), and you’ll receive an on-screen confirmation of your cancellation as well as updated details about your subscription’s end date. You'll still have Pro access until the conclusion of your paid period.
Cancel through PayPal: Log into your PayPal account and navigate to your PayPal Recurring Payments Dashboard. Here, you can manage all of your subscriptions that you've created through PayPal, including your RSVPify plan. Click 'Cancel' and your account will be immediately canceled and you won't be billed for future months. You'll still have Pro access until the conclusion of your paid period.
Premiere Single Event Note: Premiere Single Event plans are a one-time fee. As such, there's no need to cancel...and no cancellation link. Your Premiere Single Event plan will last for the duration of 1-year, and will automatically expire 1-year from the date of your upgrade.