It's not you, it's us? While breaking up is hard to do, we understand that we're not the perfect match for all events. Please follow the steps below (and watch the

Please be sure to cancel any paid plans BEFORE closing your account.

  1. Cancel your RSVPify subscription (note that this step is not displayed in the image below)
  2. To close your account, open your My Account page.
  3. Locate the 'Close Account' link at the bottom of the page.
  4. Follow, the link and type 'DELETE' to confirm account closure. All information associated with your account will be permanently deleted.

We hope we can still stay friends... ;)

Note for Firefox users: We are aware that Firefox may have trouble processing your account closure request. Please try the above procedure in another browser.

Tags: close, delete, remove, discontinue

Did this answer your question?